CNY-ICS STEERING COMMITTEE...

If you would like any further information on the CNY Irish Cultural Society you may contact any of the members of the Steering Committee listed below.

Geordy Austin

(315) 446-1153

geordyo@gmail.com

Lee Baleno (Chair)

(315) 492-2795

lbaleno@twcny.rr.com

Terry Bullitt

(315) 457-4906

tbullitt@twcny.rr.com

John Comerford

(315) 637-3610

Ballybur@aol.com

Sheila Comerford

(315) 637-3610

Ballybur@aol.com

Don O’Connell

(315) 258-9155

edoc6@roadrunner.com

Eileen O’Connell

(315) 258-9155

edoc6@roadrunner.com

Rick Potter (Treasurer)

(315) 487-0953

rpotter3@twcny.rr.com

Joan Sammons

(315) 446-5854

joaneire@peoplepc.com

Barbara Shanahan

(315) 488-3250

bshanahan@peoplepc.com



» RETURN TO THE TOP OF THIS PAGE «

» RETURN TO THE CNY-ICS HOME PAGE «

» Copyright 2017 - The Central New York Irish Cultural Society. «